Hiatus

After writing the three recommendation I lost focus as to trying to figure out what it was that I wanted to write next. As this was a new project I wasn’t sure what I wanted to do with it. Then I just got sidetracked with other things. Now that I have the time I thought about getting back to using this. Instead of just recommending anime’s at random based on the ones I like. I’m going to try and go based on category. Posting a short ranking of specific genres than doing a full break down of the show’s in relation to that.

In short the next posts will be focused on the Harem genre of anime as that is a highly request posts on animesuggest and it also happens to be a guilty pleasure of mine.

Leave a Reply

